Now is the time not only for reflection, but for translating lessons we’ve learned into action. As we start to recover from the global pandemic, 2021 is all about adapting to a changed world and is a prologue to a brighter future. ETS21 is A Prologue To… a decarbonized energy future, customer-centric business models, clean and equitable transportation, and much more as energy transformation goals are put into practice.

Thought Leaders

Gil Quiniones

President & CEO
New York Power Authority

Paula Gold-Williams

President & CEO
CPS Energy

Calvin G. Butler Jr.

Chief Executive Officer, Exelon Utilities
Senior Executive Vice President, Exelon

Audrey Zibelman

Vice President
X the Moonshot Factory

Jackie Sargent

General Manager
Austin Energy

Badar Khan

National Grid USA

Jan Vrins

Leader of Guidehouse’s global Energy, Sustainability, and Infrastructure segment

Brian Savoy

Executive Vice President, Chief Strategy & Commercial Officer
Duke Energy
View Full Lineup